Contact Us

Committee Members

President: Mark Burgess – 0438 837 081
Vice President: Helen Giersch
Secretary: Carol Lehmann – 0411 575 363
Treasurer: Tanya Johnston
Committee: Cheryl Simounds, Skye Rudiger, Kate Pritchard-Gordon, Suz Westlake


Chief Instructor

Trudy Conway –

Get in Touch

10 + 12 =

Join Our Club

We are proud to have our members regularly represent the club at zone and state level.  Many have also gone on to represent South Australia at national level, with several having also ridden in international competition over the years.  However, it’s certainly not all about competition and riders of all ages and levels of ability are very welcome.